Deactivation is an action that must be taken by the confirmed account holder or by request of a confirmed account holder. Unfortunately, unless you can contact us from the confirmed email address (or have access to the verified mobile number on the account), we will be unable to deactivate the account on your behalf.

Jul 25, 2020 · When you deactivate your account you'll have 30 days to continue to access it until your Twitter account becomes permanently deleted. Watch this video step by step. May 30, 2019 · Read the terms before you press on the deactivate button to delete Twitter account. 6. Confirm by Providing your Password. After clicking on the deactivate option, you will be asked to provide your password for the last time. Enter the password and press the ‘deactivate account’ button to finally get rid of the Twitter account. Important Points Feb 25, 2020 · Deactivate your Twitter account in the Twitter app. If you’re using a smartphone, go to the Twitter app and make sure you’re logged in. Tap your profile icon in the top-left corner. A menu

Mar 27, 2020 · How to delete Twitter permanently or temporarily deactivate your account. When you deactivate your Twitter account, Twitter will retain all of your user data for a 30-day period. Once that’s

Jul 03, 2017 · To delete your account, you have to “deactivate” it first. When you deactivate your account, Twitter will remove your data from Twitter within a few minutes. Your account will then be placed in a queue for permanent deletion. After 30 days, Twitter will become the process of permanently deleting your account and its associated data. The username and email address on a deactivated account are available for use on another account 30 days after the account was deactivated. Within those 30 days, the information remains tied to the deactivated account to allow for reactivation. I tried to reactivate, but it says account reactivation is currently disabled By using Twitter’s services you agree to our Cookies Use.We use cookies for purposes including analytics, personalisation, and ads. Jul 25, 2020 · When you deactivate your account you'll have 30 days to continue to access it until your Twitter account becomes permanently deleted. Watch this video step by step.

From the Account tab, click on Deactivate your account at the bottom of the page. Read the account deactivation information, then click Deactivate @username. Enter your password when prompted and confirm that you want to proceed by clicking the Deactivate account button.

Mar 18, 2020 · (6) Hit “Yes, deactivate” option to confirm deleting your Twitter account. To Reuse a Twitter name after deleting,. If you want your username and email for re-use, you should change the username on Twitter before you deactivate your Twitter account. Before you deactivate your account, you must take into account that twitter only holds your user data for 30 days from the date of deactivation, if you don’t reactivate your account after that time, twitter will start the process of deleting your account permanently, which can take up to a week, as provided in the privacy policy. method to delete twitter account with help of third party tool which given below: <><><><><><><>Deleted Twitter Account<>;<><><><><><