Nov 13, 2019 · If you have another type of email account: Go to Settings > Passwords & Accounts. Tap the email account that you want to manage. Tap Account, then tap Advanced. From here, you can also choose whether to delete or archive messages. When you swipe left over a message that you want to discard, you'll see Archive or Trash based on the settings you

Jul 26, 2020 · Email Account ko Kaise Delete Karen || How Can Be Delete Email Account Don't forget to like, share & subscribe my channel, press the bell icon for more updates follow me on instagtam https://www After you delete the account permanently, your Yahoo account will respond back with a “delivery failure message” to every subsequent email. Yahoo Email Address: Before you delete a Yahoo account permanently, make sure you have a backup email address associated with services like the bank, Amazon, or Facebook. You can’t restore your Yahoo If you have an Amazon Web Services (AWS) account, or have content stored or resources running on AWS, you'll no longer have access to data associated with this account. If you close your account, your content will be deleted and can't be restored, and active resources will be terminated. If you can't remember the login info for an old email address, try recovering your account. When you are ready to delete the account, head to Delete a Google Service, click the trash icon, and Jun 17, 2020 · Read on to understand the process of deleting the OST file without deleting Email messages. When you delete ost file, it shows following message: “Careful, if you remove this account, its offline cached content will be deleted, learn how to make a backup of the offline .ost file” Make sure you Back-up the OST Files

Sep 28, 2018 · 10. Open the email from Google you should have received with your alternate email. 11. Follow the deletion link in the message. 12. If prompted, log into the Gmail account you want to delete.

Feb 14, 2011 · If you delete a Yahoo Account Yahoo will hold your account on their database for 90 days (three months), AND, usually after about four months you can create a new account providing that someone else hasn't chosen the same user name as you had before. You can ask us to reactivate your account at any time. Get back in touch with us and once we verify ownership of your account, we’ll get you back into the game. Delete account. Account deletion is permanent and can never be reversed. Deleting an account erases your personal account information from our account and customer services databases Sep 28, 2018 · 10. Open the email from Google you should have received with your alternate email. 11. Follow the deletion link in the message. 12. If prompted, log into the Gmail account you want to delete.

Jun 04, 2018 · The next step is to press on the trash can next to Gmail (the white/red letter icon). Be careful here; if you select the wrong service you could end up deleting your YouTube, Google+, or Play data