Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

yes and yes Instagram allows users to link their personal Facebook profile as well as a Facebook page to user's Instagram accounts. we can also unlink these accounts at any time or even delete them. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. Oct 26, 2015 · By contrast, deleting an account nukes your data and you won’t be able to regain access to your account after it’s gone for good. For a clearer picture of the data that remains with Facebook after permanently deleting your account, check out a section at the end of this post. As i just googled it, and found if the no. of reports n blocking is high Facebook will delete my hacked account soon. If you guys have some other option to save me from this critical situation please help me, because that hacker is harassing me since many days by messaging my friends.

Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out.

How to permanently delete a Facebook account. Here is the shortcut link to the official Facebook account deletion page. A deceased member's account can be memorialized or removed. Delete Facebook Share #StopHateForProfit. Facebook launders toxicity. It's divisive and exploitative. Before you delete your account. Backup your data if you'd like a

Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Sep 29, 2018 · Do remember to download a copy of your Facebook data before deleting your account. Facebook is the biggest social network in the world with around 1.4 billion active users per day. If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos