Mar 17, 2016 · Es agradable ver todas las opciones que se tienen en comparación a los routers bloqueados de las compañías que forman el oligopolio de servicios de internet en México, este módem ASUS RT-N66R (familia N900) tiene un mejor desempeño y una mayor flexibilidad de uso (aunque en realidad el alcance no mejora mucho, si acaso un 20% comparado con el HG659 que usaba antes).

The Asus RT-N66U is absolutely an impressive piece of hardware. Seriously powerful, feature packed, aesthetically pleasing, and at an approachable price point for the hobbyist. I think you'll find that this holds true by reading all the great reviews here. There are definitely two weak points to be aware of, however. ASUS Series RT-N66R Item model number RT-N66R Operating System Windows 10 (86x64), 8.1 (86x64), 8 (32bit/64bit), 7 (32bit/64bit), Vista (32bit/64bit), XP (32bit/64bit), Mac OS X and Linux Item Weight 1.6 pounds Product Dimensions 23.19 x 100.28 x 73.98 inches Item Dimensions L x W x H 23.19 x 100.28 x 73.98 inches Color Black Manufacturer Asus The ASUS RT-N66R Dark Knight is a slim and stylish 450Mbps 5GHz/2.4GHz concurrent dual-band 300,000-session Gigabit wireless router. Using powerful signal tuning and detailed setup, it offers stable and fast networking. The ASUS RT-N66R Dark Knight is a slim and stylish 450Mbps 5GHz/2.4GHz concurrent dual-band 300,000-session Gigabit wireless router. Using powerful signal tuning and detailed setup, it offers stable and fast networking. Jul 25, 2020 · ASUS RT-N66U Dual-Band Wireless-N900 Gigabit RouterWhen I moved in with my wife, she brought with her a router that was better than mine, so we kept hers. After a while, more and more of our house Jul 25, 2020 · ASUS RT-N66U Dual Band Wireless N900 Ultra Thin Gigabit Router 2.4/5GHZWhen I moved in with my wife, she brought with her a router that was better than mine, so we kept hers. After a while, more

May 08, 2017 · Before buying an Asus router, it would be wise to read Daniel Aleksandersen's review of the stock Asus firmware, especially the privacy issues regarding the included Trend Micro software.

Mar 06, 2020 · Asus RT-N56U Review Hugo Jobling | March 6, 2020 12:25 T POWER 19V Ac Dc Adapter Charger Compatible with Asus Rt-ac66u Rt-n66u RT-N56U DSL-N55U Gigabit N600 Wireless Router Replacement

Mar 22, 2012 · The Good The true dual-band Asus RT-N66U Dark Knight Double 450Mbps N Router offers excellent coverage, stable wireless signals, and stellar data rates on the 5GHz band. The router comes with a

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 0:34 Post subject: Asus RT-N66R Supported: Before you get mad at me for posting in the wrong section hear me out. I know that we are not supposed to post specific model questions in this board but I could not find a section for this router. With all the remote access functionality of the RT-N66U this is a very useful option. Performance. The router is seriously impressive when looking at WAN to LAN throughput, we used our usual testing setup, and were able to download at a rate of 678 Mbps to a client on the LAN side of the RT-N66U and the upload was measured at 506 Mbps. The ASUS RT-N66U review. ASUS RT-N66U review. Login Home Reviews Gear Gaming Entertainment Tomorrow Audio Video Deals Buyer's Guide Dads and Grads Holiday Gift Guide ASUS RT-N66U 802.11n Dual band Wireless Router,2.4 GHz/ 5 GHz,up to 900mbps,2xUS. C $119.99; Buy It Now +C $7.99 shipping; SPONSORED. Asus RT-N66R Dark Band Double